Worldly Wednesday

Travel and books, two of my favorite things. Lucky me they go together!  Where am I looking at now: Amsterdam!

I read it, though can’t recall it having anything to do with Amsterdam the place, but always a good author –  Amsterdam by Ian McEwan .
I also read this, didn’t enjoy it all that much but it was good writing, just didn’t deal with coffee as much as I thought it might – Coffee Trader by David Liss.
On my list to read is Dinner by Herman Koch it not only takes place in Amsterdam but is translated from the Dutch.

Leave a Reply

