Monday Mix

 

In exciting news, we have a book signing Saturday March 23 from 1-3 pm. The author Dana Martinotti will sell and sign her new book – Going ‘Round Cliffside Park: An Alphabetical Ride Through Our Borough. Books will be available for purchase at the library on the day of signing.  It’s a delightful, interesting book about Cliffside Park.

I’ve started Art Forger by B. A. Shapiro, it’s a book group read, but otherwise I’m in between books and that’s not a place I like to be!  I have Birthdays for the Dead by Stuart MacBride but I’m not sure I’m in the mood for a mystery. Hopefully I’ll figure it out soon.

Leave a Reply

