Current Reads

For a change I thought I’d share with you what I’m currently reading. I read according to what mood I’m in so I always have a variety of books going at the same time.

Slip of the Knife – Denise Mina (a favorite Scottish mystery author of mine)

Anne of Green Gables by L.M Montgomery (rereading this as an ebook and still enjoying after all these years)

33 Revolutions per Minute by Dorian Lynsky (a look at protest songs and the singers and history of the time)

White Woman on a Green Bicycle – Monique Roffey (a new author, finalist for the Orange Prize)

Catherine de Medici by Leonie Frieda (a biography, the hardest genre for me to read, this may take a while)

Leave a Reply

